Alla inlägg den 15 februari 2016

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:48

The Wicked House

On my sixteens birthday, me and my parents Julie And Peter went out toa Chinese resurant. We where driving and this truck came out of know where! We where talking about we would do later that day after we ate at the resturant.
I woke about three days after my birthday and I asked if my parents where okey.. they aren't.
My sister sat on a chair beside my bed at the hospital, she told me that my heart stopped beating but they managed to start it again, few days after my wake up my sister said that she moved in to a beautiful house. She showed me a picture of it and it was really beautiful! The house was white with black roof, the garden was massive and so freaking green everywhere. I was so happy so I started to cry because my parents, our parents will never see this house. " Our mother and Father lived here before they got you, Sarah" Emma said with a smile. I just looked at her with a little hope in my eyes and hoped that I will find something that belongd to them. I looked at Emma and she answered with a smile.
A few hours later Emma signed me out of the hospital and went home so I could pack my things, say goodbye from my life and hello to my new. Am I really ready to leave it all? So soon too? Her eyes slowly starting to tear, was she depressed? She tought allot to go to the window and jump out, but her sister have suffered enough and I think that she doesen't want to lose another family member. " Am I bad? Ofcourse I am! I tought of jumping out the window! I can't handle this, how will I survive this? How do I move on?!" Sarah laid on the floor shaking. Emma came up when she heard that something fell. ''Sarah, Sarah listen to me.. I'm here and I will always be here.'' She hold Sarah tight and she slowly stopped shaking, her eyes was blood shot and tears fell down her cheeks so much she almost made a river. It was nice actually to let all the pain out, I'm feeling okey.. for now.

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:37

Hello Everyone! I'm Rotuz, I am 16 years old and I live in Sweden so yea I'm Swedish but I want to write in english so I get allot better in that subject. I will or thought of posting my novels out here, not the best but.. either way I hope someone like it . Well I don't know what else you guys want to know about me so, ask on! There's no stupid questions! I'm gonna post my first part of ''The Wicked House'' in a few seconds so.. yea^^ Have a great day and we maybe see eachother soon^^

Byee

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards