Direktlänk till inlägg 16 februari 2016

The Wicked House - First novel part 2

Av Rotuz Zutor - 16 februari 2016 21:36

Chapter One


I fell asleep in the car on our way to the white house and just before you knew it, we where there. I blinked the sleepness away and looked at the house with disepointment. The white paint wasn't white enymore, the garden was full of death.
" Is this really the house from the picture?" Sarah asked with all hope out of her mind. "Yes, here it is!" Emma answered with joyment. "Help me with the bags now." Emma threw two bags over her shoulders and went inside the house.
Inside the house the floor was carpeted with red colour and was really dusty. The wallpaper was torned of from the walls. It smells old, too.
I looked at the stairs to my left and my right was this thick huge painting, of my parents, Emma.. and me in her arms. They look so happy, I got my mothers green eyes and my fathers brown curley hair. Emma was so different from us, she was blond and black eyes. "They look so happy" Sarah said. "You made them happy" Emma replaid.
My mission in this new house is to find my new room. "Where's my room?" Sarah asked, " It's somewhere upstairs, pick any room you want!" Emma replaid.
I went to the the stairs at the left and tries to find my new freaking room. The first room I found was white, bed was white, wallpaper was white, the door was white everything was freaking white! I went to the room across the with room and there's allot of colours, purple, pink, blue, green, yellow you name it. I sighed and walked further down the hall and sa the last room, I opened the door and there was another stair to another level. I klicked on a button at my left and the hole stair shown up, it was quite beautiful, it almost looked like stairway to heaven. When I was up from the long neverending stairs I saw a huge room, The walls was purple at one point and white on all the others, the door had a name written "Sarah" with fat letters, it almost looked like it's been there for 100 years. The bed was massive and so comfy! When I laid down I could feel my eyes softly clossing togheter and everything went black.
When I woke up again it was late at night. I looked at the edge of the bed and saw a lady in green staring at me, I screamed so hard it felt my lungs popped. Emma ran upp the stairs and turn on the lights.. the green lady was gone, like she wasn't there in the begining.
I looked att Emma with terrified eyes "There was a lady, sitting at the corner of my bed!" Sarah freaked so much she started to shake " She looked like mom, and i know it wasn't her!" Sarah said once again " It wasn't her."
Emma came closer to Sarah and looked at her with terrified eyes " There's nothing here, it was probably a dream." Emma tried to convince Sarah but Emma couldn't even convince herself, it was like she new the lady.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rotuz Zutor - 19 februari 2016 11:51

Chapter 3Sarah stands outside Ryans door and try to deside if she going to knock on the door or she just gonna stand there. She filled herself up with courage and knocked." I'm coming! Just a sec!" A female vooice called sounding tressed. Bang! A rou...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 19 februari 2016 09:45

Chapter 2 When Emma calmed Sarah down she turned of the lights and went back to the kitchen there she made herself some coffee.Sarah had very weird dreams, A lady in the most beautiful green dress danced around the living-room.. with my dad. Mom wh...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:48

The Wicked House On my sixteens birthday, me and my parents Julie And Peter went out toa Chinese resurant. We where driving and this truck came out of know where! We where talking about we would do later that day after we ate at the resturant. I wo...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:37

Hello Everyone! I'm Rotuz, I am 16 years old and I live in Sweden so yea I'm Swedish but I want to write in english so I get allot better in that subject. I will or thought of posting my novels out here, not the best but.. either way I hope someone l...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards