Direktlänk till inlägg 19 februari 2016

The Wicked House - First novel part 4

Av Rotuz Zutor - 19 februari 2016 11:51

Chapter 3
Sarah stands outside Ryans door and try to deside if she going to knock on the door or she just gonna stand there. She filled herself up with courage and knocked.
" I'm coming! Just a sec!" A female vooice called sounding tressed. Bang! A rough hit the floor, Sarah ran inside and saw a woman under a bookshelf. Sarah took all of her power to get the bookshelf up. " Are you okay?!" Sarah asked after she managed to save the lady. " I survive." The woman answered with a girly laugh. " I'm Cheryl." She shaked hand witih Sarah, " I'm Sarah, I just moved in with my sister Emma next door." Sarah said. " Oh that's right! Our parents lived there before! They was such a beautiful couple." Cheryl said.
" * Sigh* I guess you're here to meet Ryan, am I right?" She flirt blink to Sarah.
" Eh.. Yes, he asked me to come over but if it's a bad time I can come back another time." Sarah turned her back and started to walk to the exit, until she felt a comforting hand on her shoulder. She turned around and there was Ryan.
" We can go out, if it's easier for you." He smiled. " By mom, I'm home around.." He looked at the watch on his arm " Around 10 pm" He said before bothof them walked outside.
"So you bumped into my mother Cheryl." He said and smiled once again.
Sarah got stuck on his eyes, his smile, his cheekbones. He was so beautiful and Sarah couldn't help herself and leaned forward towards his lips, weirdly she coulldn't feel eny pressure against her lips. She opened her eyes and saw that Ryan walked back in and threw the door closed at her face.
" She's just everyone else!" She heard hom yell.
She felt so guilty and really wanted to go backinside and beg for forgiveness. But the more closer she got to the door the more darker it got. " Am I about to past out?" She asked herself. She kept going towards Ryans house And Cheryl opened the door. " Oh hello again!" She smirked. " He don't want to talk to you, you had your chance now go, stupid girl." Cheryl yelled at her.
Sarah couldn't feel her legs enymore so she fall down the porch and hit her head on the asphalt. Everything got black.

 

She dreamed once again about the green lady, she was in the back garden of the white house. It was so beautiful, how did the house, garden, everything turn to bad? 

The lady watered some roses,lilies and snap-dragon, they where all over the place!
" Snap-dragon have always been my favourite." The lady says with neutral voice. She got up from her knees and looked at Sarah. " I know that you also like snap-dragons, you always picked them up from the garden and gave them to me." She cried.
Sarah was suspicous about this lady, " How do you know me?" She asked.
Everytime the lady took a step closer to Sarah she took a step further away from the lady. " What's your name?" Sarah asked once again.
The lady waited a few seconds before she answered.. " Abigail, Abigail Kimberley." Sarah tought about what Abigail just said. " Kimberley.. That's moms girl name! Before she married dad! Now she's Julie Donald and Peter Donald." Sarah almost yelled de imformation to Abigails face.
" You're not ready yet, give it time and you get all the answers you want." Abigail said before she vanished. "What?! What answers? Hey! What answers!"


Sarah woke up at a couch, but not in hers home. She's in Ryans home at his room.

She tried to sit up but she felt to strong hands on both of her shoulders slowly push her down so she laid down again. " You blacked out." He said with nochalant voice.
" I'm sorry about the thing earlier." Sarah said while blushing. " I shouldn't do that, it was wrong from my side."
Ryan looked at her, she almost lost it and wanted to kiss him but this time, she stopped herself. She looked away from him but he took his hand under her jaw and came closer.
" What are you doing?" sarah asked and gulped. He didn't answer.
They're lips almost conected.. " No! Stop it! She just woke up and you can't just let her breath?!" Emma ran into the room and smacked Ryan over his cheeks. He just smirked at her and looked back at Sarah with a bit grief.
" What did I do to deserve Emmas worrying eyes and Ryans loving hugs?" She tought to herself.
That's a quetion she wants answers to.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hope you like it!^^ I don't really know what I should write so please if there's someone who's reading please help me. What should happen on the next chapter? Who knows^^ Well seeya on thenext chapter;))

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rotuz Zutor - 19 februari 2016 09:45

Chapter 2 When Emma calmed Sarah down she turned of the lights and went back to the kitchen there she made herself some coffee.Sarah had very weird dreams, A lady in the most beautiful green dress danced around the living-room.. with my dad. Mom wh...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 16 februari 2016 21:36

Chapter One   I fell asleep in the car on our way to the white house and just before you knew it, we where there. I blinked the sleepness away and looked at the house with disepointment. The white paint wasn't white enymore, the garden was full o...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:48

The Wicked House On my sixteens birthday, me and my parents Julie And Peter went out toa Chinese resurant. We where driving and this truck came out of know where! We where talking about we would do later that day after we ate at the resturant. I wo...

Av Rotuz Zutor - 15 februari 2016 18:37

Hello Everyone! I'm Rotuz, I am 16 years old and I live in Sweden so yea I'm Swedish but I want to write in english so I get allot better in that subject. I will or thought of posting my novels out here, not the best but.. either way I hope someone l...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards